New Moon: Twilight Series, Book 2 : The Twilight Saga

  • von Stephenie Meyer
  • Sprecher: Ilyana Kadushin
  • Serie: The Twilight Saga
  • 15 Std. 20 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


This edition is available only to listeners residing in the UK or European Union.
"I stuck my finger under the edge of the paper and jerked it under the tape. 'Shoot,' I muttered when the paper sliced my finger. A single drop of blood oozed from the tiny cut. It all happened very quickly then. 'No!' Edward roared ... Dazed and disorientated, I looked up from the bright red blood pulsing out of my arm - and into the fevered eyes of the six suddenly ravenous vampires."

For Bella Swan, there is one thing more important than life itself: Edward Cullen. But being in love with a vampire is more dangerous than Bella ever could have imagined. Edward has already rescued Bella from the clutches of an evil vampire but now, as their daring relationship threatens all that is near and dear to them, they realise their troubles may just be beginning.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Strangely intense and very very romantic

These books hooked me completely when I first read them and the audiobook is great too. Not to be missed! Its a really intereting follow up of Twiglight. Edward isnt there for the greater part of the book, but his absence is depicted so intensly that one feels Bell's loneliness like being involved oneself. Its is very romantic and a great pageturner again, Jacob makes a great development!

On the downside, I must say that when I think of it now, I find Bella with her rejection of presents and her constantly bad mood a little annoying. Its never really clear what it is they share apart from Edwad's being so perfect. Thats why I prefer Vampire Academy in the end. Nevertheless, dont let that discourage you, It is a great romantic story!!!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- reineanne

Spannendes Hörbuch

This audiobook was great to listen to and very exciting. Can't wait to listen to the next part.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Elisabeth

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.04.2009
  • Verlag: Hachette Audio UK