Chicken Soup for the Soul: Happily Ever After - 34 Stories of Finding the Right Mate, Gratitude and Holding Memories Close to Your Heart

  • von Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, Amy Newmark (editor)
  • Sprecher: Amy Kaechele, Fred Stella
  • 3 Std. 18 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


This new book includes some of the best stories on love and marriage chosen from Chicken Soup's vast library, with selections from past Chicken Soup books. These heartwarming stories will inspire and amuse listeners, and even give them new ideas for their own loving relationships, whether they are just starting to date or are veterans of a long marriage.
This edition includes "Finding the Right Mate", "I'm So Grateful to Have You in My Life", "Military Marriages", and "Holding Memories Close to Your Heart".


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 28.01.2011
  • Verlag: Brilliance Audio