Blockchain: 4 Manuscripts

  • von Oscar Flynt
  • Sprecher: Nathan W Wood
  • 3 Std. 46 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Get the equivalent of a college education in financial technology with this amazing bundle!
I've bundled together four of my best-selling books to give you the complete education in financial technology. When you purchase this bundle you'll receive Blockchain, FinTech, Investing in Ethereum, and Smart Contracts - all at an amazingly low price!
Inside you'll get the following:
Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide to Understanding the Hidden Economy
Here you'll learn all about the virtual "Lego pieces" that financial technology is built on. Blockchains are changing everything from banking, shopping, peer-to-peer exchange, and our daily lives as a whole. Those who learn blockchain and how to utilize them will have a preemptive jump on their competition. You'll discover how to use them, their shortcomings, all about smart contracts, and much more!
FinTech: Understanding Financial Technology and Its Radical Disruption of Modern Finance
Here we take a 10,000 foot view of financial technology. Everything from future trading, online banking, conducting business, daily living, and much more will be discussed with regard to how they play out in financial technology. You'll discover the exciting opportunities that await in the coming years and how you can capitalize on them.
Investing in Ethereum: The Ultimate Guide to Learning - and Profiting From - Cryptocurrencies
Ethereum is one of the most profitable and promising platforms to trade cryptocurrency on to date. It's overtaken Bitcoin by leaps and bounds, and there's no indication it's going away either. In this book you'll learn all about this amazing platform, how to trade on it, how set up smart contracts, and how to program the right software to use it.
Smart Contracts: How to Use Blockchain Smart Contracts for Crypotcurrency Exchange
If blockchains were a house, then smart contracts would be all the furniture inside. Find out how these codes work!


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.12.2016
  • Verlag: SD Publishing