• von Oscar Flynt
  • Sprecher: Nathan W. Wood
  • 1 Std. 4 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Discover how blockchain works, how it's unveiling new possibilities every day, and how you can jump in and benefit from this enormous opportunity.
If you have an interest in block chain and cryptocurrencies; if you're fascinated by this new underground network, its egalitarian nature, and its virtually impenetrable security walls; if you're ready to learn the mechanics of this breakthrough network and how to take advantage of it yourself, then there's no reason not to download this audio.
Today, blockchains are being called the most important new technology since the World Wide Web. In fact in early 2016, the Russian economics minister called blockchain the most important new technology since the Internet itself.
And so you understand blockchains better, try to think of them a bit like Legos - different bricks can be used to create different things depending on your needs and wants, but they all exist under the same Lego banner. In this book you will learn the various ways these digital Legos can be combined and why this unique ability makes them so important when looking toward the future. If you are planning on using a database of any type in the next decade, do yourself a favor and buy this audio today.
Are you a business owner looking to get a preemptive jump on the competition? Getting in on blockchain and related technologies could help you boost efficiency, reduce costs, and increase revenue while still keeping shareholders and/or customers happy. You'll learn all about it in this book.
In fact, when you download Blockchain: The Ultimate Guide to Understanding the Hidden Economy, you'll discover:

The history of blockchain and what makes it so important
The multitude of ways a blockchain can be put to use
The scenarios where you would and wouldn't use a blockchain
The truth about smart contracts and why your business should be using them
A step-by-step guide that shows you how to easily create smart contracts


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 04.08.2016
  • Verlag: Oscar Flynt