• von Peter H. Diamandis, Steven Kotler
  • Sprecher: Steven Kotler
  • 9 Std. 6 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Bold is a radical, how-to guide for using exponential technologies, moonshot thinking, and crowd-powered tools to create extraordinary wealth while also positively impacting the lives of billions.
Exploring the exponential technologies that are disrupting today's Fortune 500 companies and enabling upstart entrepreneurs to go from "I've got an idea" to "I run a billion-dollar company" far faster than ever before, the authors provide exceptional insight into the power of 3-D printing, artificial intelligence, robotics, networks and sensors, and synthetic biology. Drawing on insights from billionaire entrepreneurs Larry Page, Elon Musk, Richard Branson, and Jeff Bezos, the audiobook offers the best practices that allow anyone to leverage today's hyper connected crowd like never before. The authors teach how to design and use incentive competitions, launch million-dollar crowdfunding campaigns to tap into tens of billions of dollars of capital, and build communities - armies of exponentially enabled individuals willing and able to help today's entrepreneurs make their boldest dreams come true.
Bold is both a manifesto and a manual. It is today's exponential entrepreneur's go-to resource on the use of emerging technologies, thinking at scale, and the awesome impact of crowd-powered tools.



" Bold is a visionary roadmap for people who believe they can change the world - and offers invaluable advice about bringing together the partners and technologies to help them do it." (President Bill Clinton)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Great book but reader is not the best

Great book but reader is not the best. Very powerful to point out the potential of exponential technologies.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Marc19222

Ein Muss für jeden!

Jeder der in der Welt was verändern wil,sollte sich Bold anhören.Nur zum Empfehlen! Lets Change the World to a better Place
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Flueck

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.02.2015
  • Verlag: Simon & Schuster Audio