Coaching and Mentoring for Success

  • von Jane Smith, Ann Holloway
  • Sprecher: Jane Smith
  • 2 Std. 3 Min.
  • original_recording Hörbuch


Coaching and Mentoring for Success is a practical way for coaches and mentors to learn the basics they need to do their jobs professionally. If you want to become a more able coach/mentor, or help your team members to develop their skills, this audiobook is the place to start. Although primarily aimed at people who are starting out in these roles, Coaching and Mentoring for Success contains tips and techniques that will be of interest for coaches or mentors operating at all levels.
Author Ann Holloway is a management and training consultant, an Investors in People advisor and assessor, and an executive coach. Her company, Amethyst Learning & Development works with clients from many different industry sectors, supporting them through a process of development and change and helping them to improve their performance.
Co-author and presenter Jane Smith is a founder partner of the training company Word Smiths. As well as being a prolific author, Jane designs and runs a wide range of personal and business development workshops.
Other business/personal development audiobooks by Jane Smith include Speed Reading for Success, Effective Business Writing for Success, and Memory & Learning for Success.



“This was an excellent learning method for me as I need to coach and develop my staff but haven't the time to attend a traditional course.” (Jill Davies, Cardiff)
"The content is excellent and of great use to new mentors and those who have been supervisors." (Edwina Smart, Rhondda Cynon Taff Council)
"I just wish I'd had access to such a valuable resource at the start of my mentoring experiences." (Caroline Haynes, The Dell Primary School, Chepstow)
"A very well put together and thought-out resource." (Tony Norris, Director, Assessment UK)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.03.2011
  • Verlag: Word Smiths