Get Smart

  • von Brian Tracy
  • Sprecher: Brian Tracy
  • 4 Std. 13 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


An accessible guide to training the brain to work effortlessly in your favor - from the international best-selling author of the productivity classic Eat That Frog.
In business and in life, you must be smart to get ahead. As things shift and change quickly, you need to tap in to your brain - learn how to think smartly - in order to make sure that you maximize your opportunities.
In Get Smart!, internationally acclaimed business guru, speaker, author, and productivity expert Brian Tracy has laid the groundwork on how to easily reconfigure your negative thinking patterns and habits and reprogram your brain to achieve its maximum potential. In this invaluable book, listeners will encounter:

The latest brain research on how to think in order to get results
Practical, easy-to-understand advice and immediately actionable steps and exercises
How to train the brain to think correctly and help to create a brilliant future
Tapping in to the power of positive thinking
How to harness the true potential of the human mind
And so much more

Whether your goal is making more sales, coming up with better business plans, or simply finding ways to make extra money or have more residual income, this book will serve as your personal express elevator going straight to the top!


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Another helpful Brian Tracy book

I have not read or listened to any bad book by Brian Tracy, yet. This one is no exception. Good and easy to listen, well structured, precisely formulated and entertaining. People being experienced in literature about productivity and success should not expect too many new hints. Still, the author understands very well how to tell a story and concurrently give you information that is easy to transcribe into your life. Thus, I will definitely listen to this book again, like I did with many other Brian Tracy books.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- mweg

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.03.2016
  • Verlag: Gildan Media, LLC