• von Jeff Walker
  • Sprecher: Patrick Lawlor
  • 7 Std. 17 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The start of everything is critically important - and every truly successful product or business starts with a successful launch. Unfortunately most entrepreneurs put all their focus into "getting the doors open" without giving much thought to creating a great launch. However, since 1996, Jeff Walker has been obsessed with creating hugely successful launches in our increasingly digital world. During those years Jeff created an unbroken string of amazing successes for himself and his clients. Operating tiny businesses in an almost underground society, they've collectively done over $400 million in sales.
Launch is the "how to" manual for using Jeff's formula to follow a path of success - to create a product or business launch that gives you nearly instant momentum, sales, and positioning.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



one looong sales letter without any real info

I've heard so much about Jeff Walker and his PLF system but listening to this book made me wonder what the hype is about.

Instead of actionable steps or at least a real formula that the title promises, it's one case study after another. And he repeats the same cases over and over. Always saying how PLF made them a substantial amount of money without disclosing how exactly...

So this really is like listening to one long sales letter for his course.

Also, since it is a "product" launch formula, I've been waiting to learn how to sell my paintings. No such luck.

Alas, if you're not in the teaching business, this book holds little value for you.
This book is only advertisement for his workshop.
I'm really disappointed.

Also, the guy reading it wasn't my cup of tea, but that's not really relevant compared to the rest.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Julia

Das beste Marketing Buch das ich je gehört habe.

Das beste Marketing Buch das ich je gehört habe. Auf keden Fall zu empfehlen auch für Deutsche
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Samuel

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.05.2016
  • Verlag: Brilliance Audio