Power Profits! The Vending Machine Business Startup System

  • von Dan Howe
  • Sprecher: Rich Grimshaw
  • 2 Std. 26 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Powerprofitsuniversity.com presents the Power Profits! Vending Machine Business Startup System by Dan Howe, proudly celebrating over a decade in print.
In this book you'll learn how you (or even your kids) can startup a small business for around $100 and grow it to passively produce well over six figures a year while you play!
If you have been looking for a solid and dependable way to earn a stable second income, (or even replace your main one) you are in the right place! According to IRS statistics, the average vending machine business owner earns over $100,000 a year!
In this book you'll learn a simple system for growing wealth that has transformed thousands of lives and has been featured in numerous trade publications, as well as television and radio programs, throughout north America, standing the test of time.
Written in a basic, no-hype, no-nonsense fashion, the Power Profits! Vending Machine Business Startup System is the ultimate guide to starting a successful passive income-producing small business.
Everything you need is right inside, presented in an easy-to-implement and easy-to-follow step by step business plan template that anyone can copy to produce amazing results month after month, year after year.
Subjects covered inside include:

The five main checkpoints to building a lifetime fortune
Building a workable business plan
Taking aim at your financial target
Watching the road signs
Understanding return on investment
Getting the best machines for the least money
Setting your goals
Building a winning business team
Sourcing suppliers
Identifying potential locations
What to do when you find your potential locations
Why you need website
What to look for and what to avoid
Getting started
Symbiotic marketing simplified


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.06.2015
  • Verlag: 2nd Empire Media