Rainmaking Conversations

  • von Mike Schultz, John E. Doerr
  • Sprecher: Paul Boehmer
  • 7 Std. 37 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Conversations make or break everything in sales. Every conversation you have is an opportunity to find new prospects, win new customers, and increase sales. Rainmaking Conversations provides a proven system for leading masterful conversations that fill the pipeline, secure new deals, and maximize the potential of your account. Rainmaking Conversations offers a research-based, field-tested, and practical selling approach that will help you master the art of the sales conversation. This proven system revolves around the acronym RAIN, which stands for Rapport, Aspirations, Afflictions, Impact, and New Reality. You'll learn how to ask your prospects and clients the right questions, and help them set the agenda for success. Armed with the knowledge of the markets you serve, the common needs of prospects, and how your products and services can help, you can become a trusted advisor to your clients during and after the sale. With the RAIN system, you'll be able to:

Build rapport and trust from the first contact
Create conversations with prospects, referral sources, and clients using the telephone, email, and mail
Uncover the real need behind client challenges
Make the case for improved business impact and return on investment (ROI) for your prospects
Understand and communicate your value proposition
Apply the 16 principles of influence in sales
Overcome and prevent all types of objections, including money
Craft profitable solutions and close the deal
The world-class RAIN selling methodology has helped tens of thousands of people lead powerful sales conversations and achieve breakthrough sales performance. Start bridging the gap between "hello" and profitable relationships today.



"There are lots of books on selling, but few as free of fluff as Rainmaking Conversations." (Michael Port, author of Book Yourself Solid)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 27.06.2011
  • Verlag: Tantor Audio