The Art of Business Seduction

  • von Mark Jeffries
  • Sprecher: Mark Jeffries
  • 5 Std. 19 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Become a master of business seduction in just 30 days.
In business, you need an edge. In every business situation—to get that job, get that promotion, lead that negotiation, make that sale—you need to win people over. In highly competitive situations, you need to stand out, get noticed, and be remembered. The Art of Business Seduction gives you the edge you need. This is a concise personal success plan that teaches you how to make the smart moves and say the right things to succeed in any business setting. As the “Business Seducer”, Mark Jeffries utilizes the new power of seduction to provide you with a proven system for becoming a master of business seduction, giving you the tools to size up any business situation, think and act on your feet, and get exactly what you want. After only 30 days of using the author’s straight-forward L-WAR (Listen, Watch, Anticipate, React) approach, you’ll be able to:

Translate the subtle clues in the voice, body language, and handshake of whoever you’re engaging
Maximize the persuasiveness of what you say and how you say it
Use networking secrets to seize opportunities and beat your competition
Hone your “elevator pitch”
Deploy your Personal Brand
And more!
So much in business success depends on first impressions, personal interactions, and other intangible aspects of your behavior. Embrace this important skill-set, develop your abilities, and remove those habits that work against you. Get The Art of Business Seduction and give yourself the tools to attract and win people over so you can enjoy breakthrough results in business and life.



“These are methods that just work! Mark Jeffries has captured smart techniques that are an essential part of business success.” (Alison Masters, Group Director, Central Marketing, Microsoft)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.01.2011
  • Verlag: Gildan Media, LLC