Anne of Avonlea : Anne of Green Gables

  • von Lucy Maud Montgomery
  • Sprecher: Laural Merlington
  • Serie: Anne of Green Gables
  • 8 Std. 51 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Anne of Avonlea follows Anne Shirley from the age of 16 to 18, during the two years that she teaches at Avonlea School.
The book features many of the characters from Anne of Green Gables, including Marilla Cuthbert, Gilbert Blythe, and Diana Barry, and some new ones: Mr. Harrison, Miss Lavendar Lewis, Paul Irving, and the twins Dora and Davy.
Anne matures slightly over time, even though she cannot avoid getting into a number of her familiar scrapes, such as selling her neighbor's cow, or getting stuck in a broken duck-house roof.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.09.2010
  • Verlag: Alpha DVD LLC