Edgar Allan Poe

  • von Edgar Allan Poe
  • Sprecher: Jimcin Recordings
  • 7 Std. 34 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


This book includes a mixture of single and dramatized renditions of the following 16 classic stories:
"The Facts in the Case of Monsieur Valdimar"

"William Wilson"

"Shadow: A Parable"

"The Black Cat"

"Manuscript Found in a Bottle"

"The System of Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether"


"The Oblong Box"

"The Purloined Letter"

"The Cask of Amontillado"

"The Fall of the House of Usher"

"The Tell-Tale Heart"

"The Masque of the Read Death"

"The Oval Portrait"

"The Sphinx"

"The Pit and the Pendulum"


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.07.2008
  • Verlag: Jimcin Recordings