Meet David Sedaris: Series Three : Meet David Sedaris

  • von David Sedaris
  • Sprecher: David Sedaris
  • Serie: Meet David Sedaris
  • 2 Std. 51 Min.
  • Radio/TV


David Sedaris's remarkable ability to uncover the hilarious absurdity teeming just below the surface of everyday life is surpassed only by his ability to make his stories even more hilarious when he reads them aloud.
This is the complete recording of Meet David Sedaris Series Three, his third series for Radio 4, and he reads essays from several of his books as well as many brand new diary pieces and extras.
The full listing is:

Attaboy, Author, Author, If I Ruled the World, Memory Laps, Easy Tiger and Rubbish, taken from Let’s Explore Diabetes With Owls
In the Waiting Room and Put a Lid On It, taken from When You Are Engulfed in Flames
Front Row Center with Thaddeus Bristol, taken from Santaland Diaries
Possession, taken from Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
Jesus Shaves, taken from Me Talk Pretty One Day


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.04.2013
  • Verlag: Hachette Audio UK