Meet David Sedaris: Series Two : Meet David Sedaris

  • von David Sedaris
  • Sprecher: David Sedaris
  • Serie: Meet David Sedaris
  • 2 Std. 48 Min.
  • Radio/TV


David Sedaris's remarkable ability to uncover the hilarious absurdity teeming just below the surface of everyday life is surpassed only by his ability to make his stories even more hilarious when he reads them aloud.
This is the complete recording of Meet David Sedaris Series Two, his second series for Radio 4, and he reads essays from several of his books as well as many brand new diary pieces and extras.
The full listing is:

The Incomplete Quad, taken from Naked
The Squirrel and The Chipmunk and The Motherless Bear, taken from Squirrel Meets Chipmunk
Me Talk Pretty One Day and Make That a Double, taken from Me Talk Pretty One Day
It’s Catching and Momento Mori, taken from When You Are Engulfed in Flames
Nuit of the Living Dead, The End of the Affair, Us and Them and The Ship Shape, taken from Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.04.2013
  • Verlag: Hachette Audio UK