Morningwood: Everybody Loves Large Chests (Vol.1) : Everybody-Loves-Large-Chests

  • von Neven Iliev
  • Sprecher: Jeff Hays
  • Serie: Everybody-Loves-Large-Chests
  • 8 Std. 23 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Large chests are said to encompass all manner of hopes and dreams. Men covet them. Women envy them. But one fact holds true - everyone wants to get their hands on some big ones.
The same holds true for one intrepid adventurer - a strapping young lad by the name of Himmel. Armed with his grandfather's trusty longsword and the dream of being the strongest, he sets out on the journey of a lifetime! It is sure to be a long and dangerous road, fraught with danger! And it all starts with a simple test - reach Level Five in the dungeon called the "newbie zone" and earn the right to become a full-fledged adventurer!
However, such things get hopelessly derailed when his adolescent mind beholds an exposed chest for the first time - a fateful meeting that would inevitably lead his life in a direction he never even dreamed of!
Content warning: Gore, violence, explicit sexual scenes
Everybody Loves Large Chests was first brought to Jeff Hays on Soundbooth Theater Live, his live streaming narration show. Since then, it has been the most consistently requested and enjoyed title by fans. So much so, that Neven Iliev finally decided to approach us to put out a full audio version of the first arc in Boxxy's adventures!
The Soundbooth Theater team for this production:
Jeff Hays - Narration, Characters, Production Supervision
Dalton Lynne - Proofing
Alex Tate - Production, Editing, Mastering


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



What the name promises

The story is a simple one but also a fun one.
If you like non conventional fantasy you found the right book.

The writing is fun and light hearted and so is the narration there are a few special effects that really add to the entertainment.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Yves

selten so was Ödes gehört

Truhen, die Menschen fressen und sich dadurch upgraden. Das ist nichts für mich. Ansonsten bis Kapitel 10 keine Handlung. Direkt deinstalliert
Lesen Sie weiter...

- M.Zimmer

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 30.10.2017
  • Verlag: Spoken Realms