A Cat Called Alfie

  • von Rachel Wells
  • Sprecher: Edward Killingback
  • 6 Std. 32 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

The follow-up to the smash-hit Sunday Times best-seller, Alfie the Doorstep Cat.
Alfie's back - and more adventurous than ever!
Edgar Road used to be your typical London street - a road full of people who barely said a word to one another. Then Alfie came along - a big, grey ball of fur who changed the lives of every family he met and brought a community together. But now a new family have moved into Edgar Road, and they, more than anyone else, need Alfie's help. Can he bring light to their darkest times? Or is it already too late to stop them from falling apart?
Warm, uplifting and inspiring, this is a book to remind us how a pet can change a life. The perfect read for fans of A Street Cat Named Bob and Alfie the Doorstep Cat.

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.11.2015
  • Verlag: HarperCollins Publishers Limited