Above All, Honor : Honor Series

  • von Radclyffe
  • Sprecher: Abby Craden
  • Serie: Honor Series
  • 6 Std. 35 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The first in the Honor series, Above All, Honor introduces single-minded Secret Service Agent Cameron Roberts and the woman she is sworn to protect - Blair Powell, the daughter of the President of the United States. Cam's duty is her life - and the only thing that keeps her from self-destructing under the unbearable weight of her own deep personal tragedy. However, she hasn't counted on the fact that the beautiful, willful first daughter will do anything in her power to escape the watchful eyes of her protectors, including seducing the agent in charge. Both women struggle with long-hidden secrets and dark passions as they are forced to confront their growing attraction amidst the escalating danger drawing ever closer to Blair. From the dark shadows of rough trade bars in Greenwich Village to the elite galleries of Soho, each must balance duty with desire and, ultimately, choose between love and honor.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



akute Suchtgefahr

wer gut Unterhalten werden möchte ist hier an der richtigen Stelle. Allerdings sollte man vorher schon einplanen in kurzem Abstand auch noch die anderen Teile der Honor Serie zu kaufen. Geht etwas ins Geld …aber ich bin gespannte wie es weiter geht.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Kirsten

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.10.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios