Clear Intent : The Phoenix Series

  • von Peggy Hoy
  • Sprecher: W.B. Ward
  • Serie: The Phoenix Series
  • 6 Std. 44 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


All the characters of Classified and Closest Enemies are back in this, the last book in the Phoenix Files Trilogy. The thoughts and intents of the heart are discerned by the word of God. Can the Special Agents and Support Teams involved discover the intent of murder, relationships, and decisions while trying to catch the bad guys and get justice on criminals?
You can be sure that in a court of law, and in every situation of our lives, clear intent matters. Listen on as our favorite FBI agents to what they do best.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 24.07.2014
  • Verlag: Father's House Publishing