Cockatiels at Seven : Meg Langslow

  • von Donna Andrews
  • Sprecher: Bernadette Dunne
  • Serie: Meg Langslow
  • 7 Std. 18 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


When her old friend Karen drops by with her two-year-old son, Meg Langslow reluctantly agrees to babysit. But when night falls, the toddler is still in residence, and Karen isn't answering her phone. Concerned, Meg spends the next morning retracing her friend's steps - and what she discovers makes her begin to suspect that Karen has either been killed or kidnapped or is on the run. Since the police don't seem to care, Meg once again plays sleuth - this time with a toddler in tow and with her extended family, as usual, complicating everything.
In this outrageous book of feathered fun, Donna Andrews once again proves her skill as one of the funniest, most entertaining mystery authors around.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.04.2017
  • Verlag: Dreamscape Media, LLC