Conviction & Addicted

  • von Nicole Edwards
  • Sprecher: Sabrina Brooks, Jay Crow
  • 12 Std. 48 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


New York Times best-selling author Nicole Edwards' scorching-hot Club Destiny series continues with these two sinfully sensual tales of romance that’s too hot to handle.
Samantha Kielty only thought she knew who she was and what she was made of. Until she was offered a position that would take her from her small office in San Antonio to that of her company's larger, more upscale headquarters in Dallas, Sam hadn't seen anything. Her new boss was not only intensely sexy, he was also about to show her things she had only read in books.
Logan McCoy's life was steady going until he set his sights on his new vice president of project operations. The woman made his blood boil and made him want things he hadn’t realized he was in search of. Logan only hoped that Samantha was capable of handling his dominating, controlling ways...especially between the sheets or in the shower.
When Logan and Sam get together, sparks fly, and they bring out each other's deepest, darkest desires. He will push Sam past her sexual boundaries, and she will bring out his need to possess her in every way. But can they find love within the inferno that burns between them?
Samantha still vividly remembers those nights so long ago when Logan introduced her to the ecstasy of a ménage. Now that Logan's brother has up and fallen in love, Sam wonders whether she’ll ever get the chance to do it all over again.
Logan knows his wife fantasizes about another threesome and longs to give her everything she wants. Since his twin brother, Luke, is no longer a part of their relationship, Logan has to seek out the man who can complete Sam's every desire.
Warning! This audiobook contains sinfully hot encounters between two - sometimes three and even four - consenting adults. Contains graphic material not suitable for anyone under the age of 18.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 18.02.2015
  • Verlag: Blackstone Audio, Inc.