Everville: The Second Book of 'the Art' : Book of the Art

  • von Clive Barker
  • Sprecher: Chet Williamson
  • Serie: Book of the Art
  • 21 Std. 49 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


On the borderland between this world and the world of Quiddity, the sea of our dreams, sits Everville. For years, it has lived in ignorance of the gleaming shore on which it lies. But its ignorance is not bliss. Opening the door between worlds, Clive Barker delivers his characters into the heart of the human mystery; into a place of revelation, where the forces that have shaped our past - and are ready to destroy our future - are at work.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.12.2015
  • Verlag: Crossroad Press