• von Michael Bray
  • Sprecher: David Mellon
  • 8 Std. 15 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Roll up to the funhouse, a brand new collection of tales from the author of Whisper, Dark Corners and Meat, Michael Bray.
A man who makes an unscheduled stop gets more than he bargained for in "Candyland". A group of teens discover a terrible secret on Samsonite farm in "Scarecrows". A schoolyard bully and his former victim reunite with horrifying results in "Long Tall Coffin." A high school party becomes an arachnid nightmare for one unfortunate guest in "The Boy Who Saw Spiders."
These are just some of the horrors hidden within the darkest recesses of the funhouse. Look closer if you dare, and indulge in these 16 tales of madness, murder, terror and insanity.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 08.10.2014
  • Verlag: Mr. M. P. Bray