Heated : Wanted (Kenner)

  • von J. Kenner
  • Sprecher: Heather Smith
  • Serie: Wanted (Kenner)
  • 11 Std. 31 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

The second book in J. Kenner's Most Wanted series: Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, the brand new erotic romance series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues.
Sloane Watson is an undercover cop who is more than capable of standing on her own two feet. So when notorious bad boy and swindler Tyler Sharp becomes the focus of her investigation, she's determined to do anything it takes to get to the bottom of whatever covert schemes he's running. Which is why she's willing to pose as an exotic dancer at Destiny, the club Tyler co-owns with partners Cole August and Evan Black, and which functions as the centerpiece of their money laundering operation. But going head-to-head with Tyler proves to be more distracting than Sloane could have imagined, and as much as she tries to resist him, he has a knack for crashing through her defenses and taking her, both physically and emotionally, to places she's never been. She's playing a dangerous game in which there's more than her duty to her profession on the line, but her heart.

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 05.06.2014
  • Verlag: Headline Digital