I Am Number Four: Lorien Legacies, Book 1 : The Lorien Legacies

  • von Pittacus Lore
  • Sprecher: Adam Kaplan
  • Serie: The Lorien Legacies
  • 11 Std. 23 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


John Smith is not your average teenager. He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him.
But you can’t run forever. So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about – and who care about him. Never in John’s short life has there been space for friendship, or even love.
But it’s just a matter of time before John’s secret is revealed.
He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed. John is Number Four. He knows that he is next...


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Loved it!

At First I wasn't sure if I want to listen to this in German or English. I decided on English because it was unabbridged. At first it took time to get used to the speaker, but then I loved his interpretion. The story was fasinating und I'm getting the next one today. Good entertainment!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Thaggs

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 13.09.2010
  • Verlag: Penguin Books Ltd