Ice Queen : Nature of Desire

  • von Joey W. Hill
  • Sprecher: Maxine Mitchell
  • Serie: Nature of Desire
  • 13 Std. 48 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Book 3 in the Nature of Desire series.
They call her the Ice Queen. At the exclusive BDSM club known as "The Zone," Mistress Marguerite is a legend. Tyler Winterman has been fascinated with her since he's known her, though the rules of their world say they shouldn't share more than mutual admiration. He is her male counterpart, one of the most powerful male doms practicing at The Zone.
Due to a computer error, Marguerite lacks the mentoring program stipulation required of all Zone doms, which includes spending a number of hours learning about BDSM from the submissive's perspective. Tyler considers it an act of fate that Marguerite chooses him to be the dom who helps her fulfill that requirement. He is convinced she is a "switch", a closet submissive, but the truth will be even more remarkable than the theory, changing their lives in ways neither of them anticipates.
Having no equal except one another in their skills at stripping a sub's defenses bare, these two dominants will turn their considerable talents on each other and discover that who is master and who is slave doesn't matter, not when two souls have found their mate.


Beschreibung von Audible

With her confident delivery and measured pacing, narrator Maxine Mitchell sets the pace for this sensual story of power and submission. A computer error means that Mistress Marguerite, the fabled Ice Queen dom at the exclusive BDSM club known as the Zone needs to take the club's mentoring program. Marguerite must submit herself to fellow dom, Tyler Winterman and spend a number of hours learning about BDSM from a submissive's perspective. When Tyler is chosen to be Marguerite's dom, he is convinced that she is a "switch", a closet submissive, and he plans to prove it to her. Listeners will find the smoldering intensity of the pair's scenes together an erotic delight.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.10.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios