Jump! : Rutshire Chronicles

  • von Jilly Cooper
  • Sprecher: Gerri Halligan
  • Serie: Rutshire Chronicles
  • 26 Std. 44 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Following the death of her bullying husband, Etta Bancroft's selfish children move her to a village in the Cotswolds. One night, she discovers a filly, left to die in the snow. With help, Etta rescues the horse, and she and her friends form a syndicate to pay for her upkeep. As the horse recovers, she begins to show racing pedigree, so the syndicate enters her into a maiden hurdle - and are shocked at the result.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.11.2010
  • Verlag: Whole Story Audiobooks