• von H. Beam Piper
  • Sprecher: Craig Allen
  • 9 Std. 44 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


H. Beam Piper was one of the classic writers of science fiction's Golden Age. Among his most famous creations are the "Little Fuzzy" novels and the "Paratime" alternate history series. This volume collects all six of Piper's short stories and novellas in the Paratime universe, including the classic tales "He Walked around the Horses", "Police Operation", and "Time Crime".


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



A Mixed Bag of Smoke Stories

A collection of the paratime stories that have one thing in common: the protagonists apparently smoke at every opportunity and on every timeline. The few longer stories are even good, but overall to few to make this really worthwhile and the best - "Lord Kalvan" - is not included here. My advise: hold your fire...
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Walter

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.04.2012
  • Verlag: Wildside Press LLC