Secret Things : The Guild of the Cowry Catchers

  • von Abigail Hilton
  • Sprecher: Abigail Hilton
  • Serie: The Guild of the Cowry Catchers
  • 3 Std. 40 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


In the beautiful, savage islands of Wefrivain, four teenagers struggle to learn the answers to questions that will reshape their world. Before they became legends, they were just kids.
Secret Things is a collection of four stories about characters from The Guild of the Cowry Catchers series - Thessalyn, Silveo, Lu, and Gwain. Whether you're a fan of the books or a newcomer, these tales of redemption, dysfunction, mystery, and wonder will entertain and surprise you.
While these stories are not overtly explicit, they are sometimes harrowing and are not intended for children.
Stories included are "Sky Dance", "Professionals", "Chemistry", and "The Secret".


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.09.2013
  • Verlag: Pavonine Books