Seeds of Christianity 4-Book Boxed Set : Seeds of Christianity

  • von E. G. Lewis
  • Sprecher: Ruth Elsbree
  • Serie: Seeds of Christianity
  • 50 Std. 58 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Author E.G. Lewis has paid careful attention to detail, providing a carefully studied historical background and sketching a consistent view of the unknown with a masterly pen. Follow the saga of Rivkah who accompanied her father to Bethlehem where she held Mary's newborn son. Meet Shemu'el, the young man she loves. Follow them as they convert to the Way of Yeshua. You'll encounter a cast of fascinating, multi-dimensional characters and share the high points of early Christianity as they move from Jerusalem to Antioch and eventually to Rome.
The ever-popular Seeds of Christianity Series provides a heartfelt retelling of the lives of those early believers who formed the soil that yielded a rich crop still being harvested today. Set against a backdrop of biblically and historically accurate events, these epic tales entertain, educate, and inspire.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 09.12.2014
  • Verlag: Cape Arago Press