The Sherlock Holmes Collection III : Sherlock Holmes Collection

  • von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Sprecher: David Ian Davies
  • Serie: Sherlock Holmes Collection
  • 6 Std. 17 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Enjoy this wonderful collection of Sherlock Holmes' adventures.

"The Adventure of the Lion's Mane": A dying man's last words begin Holmes' search for a merciless killer.

"The Adventure of the Solitary Cyclist": A young lady's safety and freedom are threatened by a mysterious man on a bicycle.

"The Adventure of the Engineer's Thumb": The Baker Street duo's foray into the case leads to characters and machinations even stranger and more threatening than the case's grotesque genesis.

"The Adventure of Shoscombe Old Place": One of Holmes' most memorable cases includes ransacked ancient mummies, evidence of murder, a beloved dog, and a horse race that will determine one man's fate.

"The Problem of Thor Bridge": A love triangle culminates in the shooting death of the wife and murdercharges against the household's beautiful governess.

"Sherlock Holmes: His Last Bow": A meeting between German operatives during World War I threatens England's freedom.

"The Adventure of the Three Gables": A strange case of an offer to buy a house and everything in it.

"The Adventure of the Musgrave Ritual": Holmes must decipher the ancient Musgrave Ritual to solve the mysterious disappearance of schoolmate Reginald Musgrave's butler and maid.

"The Adventure of the Three Garridebs": A perplexing mystery with $15 million at stake, but only if you have the right name.

"The Adventure of the Beryl Coronet": A priceless British royal crown is stolen.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 15.04.2004
  • Verlag: One Voice Recordings