The Sherlock Holmes Collection VI : Sherlock Holmes Collection

  • von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Sprecher: David Ian Davies
  • Serie: Sherlock Holmes Collection
  • 4 Std. 30 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Enjoy this wonderful collection of Sherlock Holmes' adventures.
"The Adventure of Black Peter": Holmes helps Scotland Yard's Stanley Hopkins investigate the bizarre, violent demise of Captain Peter Carey at the point of a harpoon.
"The Adventure of the Cardboard Box": A woman's life is thrown into disarray, the object of sudden publicity, when she receives a tobacco box filled with coarse salt and...two unmatched human ears.
"The Adventure of the Devil's Foot": A gathering at the villa at Tredannick Wartha is discovered in chaos, some dead, the others driven mad.
"The Final Problem": Sherlock Holmes places himself in mortal danger as he boldly confronts Professor Moriarty's criminal empire.
"The Adventure of the Dying Detective": Watson arrives back at 221-B and is stunned to find his longtime friend Sherlock Holmes languishing in the throes of a terrible disease.
"The Adventure of the Stockbroker's Clerk": Mr. Hall Pycroft has found a new job that seems lucrative, but all is not quite as it should be.
"The Greek Interpreter": Sherlock Holmes' brother Mycroft is introduced in this tale of extortion, kidnapping, fraud, cruelty, and violence.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.04.2005
  • Verlag: One Voice Recordings