Warrior Within : Surviving the Dead

  • von James N. Cook
  • Sprecher: Jordan Leigh
  • Serie: Surviving the Dead
  • 14 Std. 3 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


There are many who do not wish for peace.
As the Free Legion declares war on the survivors of Hollow Rock, Gabriel and Eric find themselves drawn ever deeper into the growing conflict. Aided by a fledgling militia, and a small contingent of federal operatives, the two warriors must find a way to defeat an unyielding enemy who threatens to destroy all they have grown to love.
To win, Gabriel must become the leader he was born to be, while Eric, haunted by his actions since the Outbreak, must descend deeper into the heart of darkness.
In this battle, nothing is what it seems. The tides of power are shifting, and soon, a danger even greater than the living dead will rise.
Surviving the Dead I: No Easy Hope

Surviving the Dead II: This Shattered Land
Surviving the Dead III: Warrior Within


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.08.2013
  • Verlag: JN Cook Entertainment LLC