When Will There Be Good News? : Jackson Brodie Mysteries

  • von Kate Atkinson
  • Sprecher: Jason Isaacs
  • Serie: Jackson Brodie Mysteries
  • 5 Std. 43 Min.
  • gekürztes Hörbuch


In rural Devon, six-year-old Joanna Mason witnesses an appalling crime. Thirty years later, the man convicted of the crime is released from prison. In Edinburgh, 16-year-old Reggie works as a nanny for a G.P. But Dr Hunter has gone missing, and Reggie seems to be the only person who is worried.
Across town, Detective Chief Inspector Louise Monroe is also looking for a missing person, unaware that hurtling towards her is an old friend - Jackson Brodie - himself on a journey that becomes fatally interrupted.



"Isaacs does justice to the novel’s intelligent plotting."
Sunday Express


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.05.2010
  • Verlag: Random House AudioBooks