When the Dust Settles : Timing

  • von Mary Calmes
  • Sprecher: Sean Crisden
  • Serie: Timing
  • 3 Std. 12 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Glenn Holloway's predictable life ended the day he confessed his homosexuality to his family. As if that wasn't enough, he then poured salt in the wound by walking away from the ranch he'd grown up on, to open the restaurant he'd always dreamed of. Without support from his father and brother, and too proud to accept assistance from anyone else, he had to start from scratch. Over time things worked out. Glenn successfully built a strong business, created a new home, and forged a life he could be proud of.
Despite his success, his estrangement from the Holloways is still a sore spot he can't quite heal, and a called-in favor becomes Glenn's worst nightmare. Caught in a promise, Glenn returns to his roots to deal with Rand Holloway and comes face-to-face with Mac Gentry, a man far too appealing for Glenn's own good. It could all lead to disaster - disaster for his tenuous reconnection with his family and for the desire he didn't know he held in his heart.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Over too soon

Part 3 of the Timing series by Mary Calmest revisits our friends on the Red Diamond ranch but shifts the angle slightly. That way we meet new people, explore new territory yet meet old friends as well. I had me a good ole time listening and can't wait for the story to continue. Best get all 3 books and listen to them back to back. Bet you'll love them too
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Hans

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 12.01.2017
  • Verlag: Dreamspinner Press LLC