Existence : Existence Series

  • von Abbi Glines
  • Sprecher: Ashley Litz
  • Serie: Existence Series
  • 7 Std. 13 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


What happens when you're stalked by Death? You fall in love with him, of course. Pagan Moore doesn't cheat Death, but instead, falls in love with him. Seventeen year old Pagan Moore has seen souls her entire life. Once she realized the strangers she often saw walking through walls were not visible to anyone else, she started ignoring them. If she didn't let them know she could see them, then they left her alone. Until she stepped out of her car the first day of school and saw an incredibly sexy guy lounging on a picnic table, watching her with an amused smirk on his face.
Problem is, she knows he's dead. Not only does he not go away when she ignores him, but he does something none of the others have ever done. He speaks. Pagan is fascinated by the soul. What she doesn't realize is that her appointed time to die is drawing near and the wickedly beautiful soul she is falling in love with is not a soul at all. He is Death and he's about to break all the rules.


Beschreibung von Audible

Pagan Moore is just having a regular day in her senior year of high school - chatting with her girlfriends at her locker, avoiding the undead "wandering souls" who have stalked her for years - when she encounters a strange boy with smoldering good looks. He is also dead and visible only to her, but unlike the other souls in her life, he can speak. In the first book of Abbi Glines's Existence trilogy, the young adult heroine finds herself torn between love and death. Ashley Litz performs the audiobook with the exaggerated dialogue and emotion befitting melodramatic teenagers - and paranormal romance.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Read The Books First

I loved the books but to be honest, I am a bit disappointed by the audio book. It lacks passion now and then. Reckon such audio books are produced like this, but it could of been hell lot better with more than one speaker and a bit of ambient.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Amazon Customer

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 23.10.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios