Fall of Night : Morganville Vampires

  • von Rachel Caine
  • Sprecher: Katie Fenton
  • Serie: Morganville Vampires
  • 11 Std. 31 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


With things still raw and unsettled between Claire and her boyfriend Shane, Claire has been granted the opportunity to move out of Morganville - and she's taking it. Escorted to the town borders by Myrnin, she is given her admission papers to MIT, along with enrollment in an advanced study course with Professor Irene Anderson, a former Morganville native.
But it's hard to leave the town, the vamps and her friends behind, and Claire can't help but wonder whether leaving Morganville is actually a mistake.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 31.05.2013
  • Verlag: Audible Studios