Girl Online : Girl Online

  • von Zoe Sugg
  • Sprecher: Hannah Tointon
  • Serie: Girl Online
  • 9 Std. 16 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


'I have this dream that, secretly, all teenage girls feel exactly like me. And maybe one day, when we realize that we all feel the same, we can all stop pretending we're something we're not... But until that day, I'm going to keep it real on this blog and keep it unreal in real life.'
Penny has a secret. Under the alias Girl Online, Penny blogs her hidden feelings about friendship, boys, high school drama, her crazy family, and the panic attacks that have begun to take over her life.
When things go from bad to worse, her family whisks her away to New York, where she meets Noah, a gorgeous, guitar-strumming American. Suddenly Penny is falling in love - and capturing every moment of it on her blog.
But Noah has a secret, too, one that threatens to ruin Penny's cover - and her closest friendship - forever.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Simply splendid

Welchen drei Worte würden für Sie Girl Online treffend charakterisieren?

For me Girl Online was touching, funny and incredibly entertaining.

Welcher Moment von Girl Online ist Ihnen besonders im Gedächtnis geblieben?

Everything, what a great storyline and storytelling!

Welche Figur hat Hannah Tointon Ihrer Meinung nach am besten interpretiert?

Hannah Tointon did great expressions for every single character, but especially Penny and Elliot were in my opinion very well presented.

Gab es im Hörbuch einen Moment, der Sie ganz besonders berührt hat?

They were two moments, which especially touched me: the moment Penny fell on stage and the moment were Elliot and Penny through the milkshakes over Megan and Olly, thats true friendship =).

Lesen Sie weiter...

- Marie-Sophie


finally a book by a you tuber that is not about you tube and their fame....
I really like the story and the narrator sounds so much like zoe sugg that you can really imagine her reading the story to you herself :)
Lesen Sie weiter...

- An

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 25.11.2014
  • Verlag: Penguin Books