Gossip Girl : Gossip Girl

  • von Cecily von Ziegesar
  • Sprecher: Cassandra Morris
  • Serie: Gossip Girl
  • 9 Std. 59 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Blair, Serena, Nate, Dan, and Vanessa went off to live their lives. Now they're coming home for the holidays. A lot can change in a few months, but some things never do.
A lot can change in a few months...but some things never do.
It finally happened: we went to college. We started over. No one knows who we've coveted, what we scored on the SATs,where our parents live, or when we became debaucherous. We've learned new things, made new friends, and maybe even met the loves of our lives. We've changed.
Or at least, some of us have. But old habits are hard to break - especially when faced with your former besties and former flames. With everyone back in the city for the holidays, this break is guaranteed to be filled with makeups, breakups, and shakeups.
Lucky for you, I'm here to report all the scandal as it happens. Let the games begin!
You know you love me.
xoxo, Gossip Girl


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.11.2009
  • Verlag: Hachette Audio