H.I.V.E.: Aftershock

  • von Mark Walden
  • Sprecher: Richard Coyle
  • 6 Std. 16 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Otto and the rest of the elite Alpha stream at H.I.V.E. have been sent on their most dangerous exercise yet: The Hunt. But when Otto and the rest of the Alphas arrive in the icy wastes of Siberia, it becomes clear that something is wrong. Dr Nero, the head of the school, has made some powerful enemies at the Global League of Villainous Enterprises - and the first strike against Nero will be a strike against the Alpha stream. There’s a traitor in their midst… and time is running out to discover who it is.
The seventh sensational story in the H.I.V.E. series from bestselling author Mark Walden.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 07.12.2011
  • Verlag: Audible Studios