Merlin Mission Collection : Magic Tree House Merlin Mission

  • von Mary Pope Osborne
  • Sprecher: Mary Pope Osborne
  • Serie: Magic Tree House Merlin Mission
  • 10 Std. 17 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Merlin Mission books 1-8 of the number-one New York Times best-selling Magic Tree House series, available together for the first time ever!
Magic Tree House Merlin Missions are more challenging adventures for the experienced Magic Tree House fan. In each adventure Merlin the magician sends Jack and Annie on an adventure in the magic tree house.
Audiobooks in this Merlin Missions set include:

Christmas in Camelot (#1)
Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve (#2)
Summer of the Sea Serpent (#3)
Winter of the Ice Wizard (#4)
Carnival at Candlelight (#5)
Season of the Sandstorm (#6)
Night of the New Magicians (#7)
Blizzard of the Blue Moon (#8)



"Osborne's narration is low-key and well-paced. A great way to introduce children who are reluctant readers or can't yet read to this highly entertaining book series and to reading in general." ( Chicago Parent)
"Osborne's soothing, beautifully articulated voice and knack for characterization are reliably pleasing." ( AudioFile)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 02.05.2017
  • Verlag: Listening Library