Our Dark Duet : Monsters of Verity

  • von Victoria Schwab
  • Sprecher: Therese Plummer
  • Serie: Monsters of Verity
  • 10 Std. 32 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

The sequel - and conclusion - to Victoria Schwab's instant New York Times best seller, This Savage Song.
Kate Harker is a girl who isn't afraid of the dark. She's a girl who hunts monsters. And she's good at it. August Flynn is a monster who can never be human. No matter how much he once yearned for it. He has a part to play. And he will play it, no matter the cost.
Nearly six months after Kate and August were first thrown together, the war between the monsters and the humans is a terrifying reality. In Verity, August has become the leader he never wished to be, and in Prosperity, Kate has become the ruthless hunter she knew she could be. When a new monster emerges from the shadows - one who feeds on chaos and brings out its victims' inner demons - it lures Kate home, where she finds more than she bargained for. She'll face a monster she thought she killed, a boy she thought she knew, and a demon all her own.
A gorgeously written dark fantasy from New York Times best-selling author Victoria Schwab, for fans of Holly Black, Laini Taylor, and Maggie Stiefvater.

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 13.06.2017
  • Verlag: HarperAudio