A Cotswold Ordeal : Cotswold

  • von Rebecca Tope
  • Sprecher: Caroline Lennon
  • Serie: Cotswold
  • 9 Std. 16 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Thea Osborne sets off to Frampton Mansell with confidence. Despite her first disastrous house-sitting venture, which drew her into a murder investigation, Thea, and her spaniel Hepzibah, are sure of a wonderful stay at the relaxed country estate of the Philipses. But it seems that she’s jinxed. Busying herself with her duties, she finds a body hanging from the rafters of one of the barns. Detective Superintendent Phil Hollis oversees the subsequent investigation and is more than a little surprised to find Thea once again at the scene. As the days go by, they find themselves working together more closely – although Thea, at times, is more of a hindrance than a help.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 14.06.2011
  • Verlag: Soundings