Apache Dawn : Wildfire Saga

  • von Marcus Richardson
  • Sprecher: James Romick
  • Serie: Wildfire Saga
  • 18 Std. 26 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Ten years after the deadliest pandemic in human history, the same devastating strain of influenza strikes America without warning. One man holds the key to stopping the deadly outbreak in its tracks and the governments of the world - including his own - will stop at nothing to find him.
From Los Angeles, to Boston, to the Northern Rockies - follow Navy SEALs, Army Rangers, and average Americans as they struggle to save America and themselves. Apache Dawn is the story of America's fight for survival against a terrible virus, foreign invasion, and political intrigue.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 06.12.2015
  • Verlag: The Freeholder Press