Beneath These Stones : Mitchell and Markby Village

  • von Ann Granger
  • Sprecher: Bill Wallis
  • Serie: Mitchell and Markby Village
  • 9 Std. 24 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Tammy Franklin has learned too much about death, too quickly. Two years ago she lost her mother to a long, lingering illness and now the body of the woman her father married in an attempt to replace his wife has been found on a railway embankment close to the Franklin farm.
And this time the death is murder.As Superintendent Markby knows only too well, Tammy also stands to have her father taken from her. For Hugh Franklin is suspect number one...


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Hörbuch

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.02.2011
  • Verlag: Audible Studios