Buried Prey : Lucas Davenport

  • von John Sandford
  • Sprecher: Richard Ferrone
  • Serie: Lucas Davenport
  • 10 Std. 55 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


A house demolition provides an unpleasant surprise for the Minneapolis Police - the bodies of two girls, wrapped in plastic. It looks like they've been there a long time, and Lucas Davenport knows exactly how long. With the bodies discovered, an old case is resurrected - but there's something wrong with the evidence. As Davenport investigates, one thing is becoming increasingly clear: It wasn't just the bodies that were buried. It was the truth.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 01.02.2012
  • Verlag: Whole Story Audiobooks