Closer Than You Think : Cincinnati

  • von Karen Rose
  • Sprecher: Susie James
  • Serie: Cincinnati
  • 22 Std. 57 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


Electrifying. Addictive. Suspenseful. At the top of her game. Karen Rose, the multiple Sunday Times Top Ten best seller, returns with a new mini-series, new characters and her best novel yet.
Deacon Novak has returned home. The experienced FBI Agent knows that his move to Cincinnati's Major Crime Enforcement Squad will be challenging, but the greater challenge will be saving his younger brother before he becomes the kind of criminal Deacon is chasing.
Faith Corcoran has escaped her identity. Being a therapist to victims of sex crimes was rewarding, but her work with their offenders has jeopardized her life. Her move represents a chance to build a new life in the empty old house her grandmother has left her.
What Faith doesn't know is that a killer has made the house his playground, taking girls into the basement and murdering them. And now Faith is about disturb his fun. With a murderer focused on her, Faith is going to have to put her trust in Deacon if she's going to survive. Because this killer is always closer than she thinks....
The first in a brand new series - and Karen Rose at her tense, tantalising, and thrilling best.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Great Book

Karen Rose has as always made every caracter feel so real that you cant help but be drawn into there story. You cry with them worry over there safty and your heart leaps with theres.
This Audiobook is read very well and its not hard to listen to it in one seasion as it catches you. I have read all books and would advise to do so it helps when caracters reaper and youll truely feel like everyones one big sometimes strange but very loveing Family.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Amazon Customer

Unglaublich spannend

Ich habe das Hörbuch geradezu verschlungen! Absolut zu empfehlen! Tolle Sprecherin, sehr spannend und eine Liebesgeschichte.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Foxy

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 10.11.2014
  • Verlag: Headline Digital