Dead by Nightfall : Dead By Trilogy

  • von Beverly Barton
  • Sprecher: Karen White
  • Serie: Dead By Trilogy
  • 17 Std. 4 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


The fear…
Malcolm York is a sadistic monster, guilty of unspeakable crimes. And with his endless wealth, he’s funded a series of depraved hunts. The few who survived can never forget. They can only be thankful the terror is over—until rumors start swirling.
Only stops…
Griffin Powell knows the twisted depths of York’s madness. He’s also sure that York is dead. But then Griff’s wife Nicole disappears, and the phone calls begin—that familiar voice taunting him, promising to destroy everything Griff loves.
When you die.
Using all the resources of the Powell Agency, Griff searches for Nic, aware that every step propels him further into a madman’s web—because the only way to keep Nic safe is to join one last perverse game in which the winner kills all and the loser is dead by nightfall.


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:



Very exiting trilogy

All 3 books are real nail biter, great stories and authentic characters.
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Carmen

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.11.2011
  • Verlag: Blackstone Audio, Inc.