Inhaltsangabe

Every Dark Corner is the nail-biting new thriller from Sunday Times best seller Karen Rose and book three in the Cincinnati series, following on from Closer than You Think and Alone in the Dark, for fans of James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.
When FBI Special Agent Griffin 'Decker' Davenport wakes from his coma, he is desperate to find the missing children he knows are in danger. At the end of his last investigation, when he thought it was all over and justice had been served, he discovered that not everyone had been rescued, but he was shot before he was able to tell anyone.
Special Agent Kate Coppola has recently moved to Cincinnati. She says she's chasing a promotion, but she's actually running away from a heartache. She's found the recordings from Decker's last investigation and has been at his side at the hospital while she tries to put together the pieces. Together they will search every dark corner to find the kidnapped children and bring their captors into the light.
©2016 Karen Rose Hafer (P)2016 Headline Digital
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen

Regulärer Preis: 23,95 €

Details zum Angebot: Details zum Angebot:
  • 1 Hörbuch pro Monat
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Dann 9,95 € pro Monat
  • Jederzeit kündbar
  • Unbegrenzt Audible Original Podcasts hören
Bitte wählen Sie ein Zahlungsmittel aus oder fügen Sie ein Neues hinzu

Für 1 Guthaben kaufen

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Für 23,95 € kaufen

Kauf durchführen mit: Zahlungsmittel endet auf
Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Bei Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erklären Sie sich mit unseren AGB einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie auch unsere Datenschutzerklärung und unsere Erklärungen zu Cookies und zu Internetwerbung.

Kundenrezensionen

Hilfreichste
5 out of 5 stars
Von Angela Werner Am hilfreichsten 20.08.2017

Karen Rose is the best!!!!!!

All the books from Karen Rose are perfect!!!
I love the way she makes you feel part of a family!!! Her books are gripping and heart warming at the same time. The characters are interesting and perfectly written and even when you hear or read the book 4 or 5 or like me around 10 times, the books stay gripping and heart warming!!!! Karen Rose is my all time favorite writer if you did not guess that!!!!!

Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Alle Rezensionen anzeigen