Every Dark Corner : Cincinnati

  • von Karen Rose
  • Sprecher: Susie James
  • Serie: Cincinnati
  • 21 Std. 47 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch

Beschreibung

Every Dark Corner is the nail-biting new thriller from Sunday Times best seller Karen Rose and book three in the Cincinnati series, following on from Closer than You Think and Alone in the Dark, for fans of James Patterson and Tess Gerritsen.
When FBI Special Agent Griffin 'Decker' Davenport wakes from his coma, he is desperate to find the missing children he knows are in danger. At the end of his last investigation, when he thought it was all over and justice had been served, he discovered that not everyone had been rescued, but he was shot before he was able to tell anyone.
Special Agent Kate Coppola has recently moved to Cincinnati. She says she's chasing a promotion, but she's actually running away from a heartache. She's found the recordings from Decker's last investigation and has been at his side at the hospital while she tries to put together the pieces. Together they will search every dark corner to find the kidnapped children and bring their captors into the light.

weiterlesen

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:

Hörerrezensionen

Hilfreichste

Karen Rose is the best!!!!!!

All the books from Karen Rose are perfect!!!
I love the way she makes you feel part of a family!!! Her books are gripping and heart warming at the same time. The characters are interesting and perfectly written and even when you hear or read the book 4 or 5 or like me around 10 times, the books stay gripping and heart warming!!!! Karen Rose is my all time favorite writer if you did not guess that!!!!!
Lesen Sie weiter...

- Torsten Werner

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.11.2016
  • Verlag: Headline