Every Day Above Ground : Van Shaw

  • von Glen Erik Hamilton
  • Sprecher: Jeff Harding
  • Serie: Van Shaw
  • 10 Std. 38 Min.
  • ungekürztes Hörbuch


It sounds like a thief's dream to Van Shaw: a terminally ill ex-con tells him of a fortune in gold, abandoned after the original owner died in prison. To rebuild his destroyed house and to help the dying man leave a legacy for his daughter, Van agrees to the job. But the safe holding the fortune is a trap set by a mysterious player. Soon, Van's partner is abducted, and he must figure out who the hunters are really after, whilst being hunted himself.



"This guy has got what it takes." (Lee Child)
" Every Day above Ground is utterly addictive. A taut, riveting thriller with every nuance striking a perfect chord." (Robert Dugoni, best-selling author)


Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:


Für diesen Titel gibt es noch keine Hörerrezensionen.

Weitere Infos zum Titel

  • Erscheinungsdatum: 03.08.2017
  • Verlag: Whole Story Audiobooks